Reviews

We value our customers’ feedback. If you’ve done business with
Cullen Real Estate, feel free to leave a review of your experience
below. Real Estate Appraisal 

Based on 261 reviews
Mark Romagna
Mark Romagna
2022-10-08
Tom and Jessica are a pleasure to work with. They set expectations well. They are prompt. They were able to setup an appointment in a reasonable timeframe, and delivery a great appraisal report with good relevant comps in the area. The report was delivered within 5-10 days as expected. Great to work with! Thank you.
Shawn Hakins
Shawn Hakins
2022-10-03
Was able to fit me in quickly, arrived on time and I recieved the report in a timely manner A+
Joyce Filiault
Joyce Filiault
2022-09-22
Professional, accommodating, educational and reasonable. Tom and his team were very knowledgeable and assisting us on multiple attempts to get our appraisal completed. Highly recommend this company!!
Don Filiault
Don Filiault
2022-09-19
Our family recently lost the family matriarch and her home in Braintree needed to be appraised as part of the estate settlement. As with many things involving several siblings, the concept and process itself was a bit difficult for some of them to accept this necessary step at the end of an era. I reached out and spoke with Jessica Delmonico who had the answers to my initial questions and worked closely with me as we had to reschedule the site visit twice. That portion of the process was stressful for us but throughout, Jessica was understanding and wonderfully helpful in assuring us we would get it done and they would make it happen. On the day of the appraisal, Tom got there a bit early and was able to get into the house with two of the sisters. When we got there he was almost done with his inspection and we were able to spend some time discussing his approach and thoughts. He was very helpful and obviously very seasoned at what he did. One week later, exactly what as promised, we had his complete and thorough appraisal that has proven very helpful as we move this process along. We are grateful to both Jessica and Tom for their professionalism, knowledge and sensitive understanding of this time and would highly recommend them for all and any appraisal needs in the future. Thank you both!
Peter George
Peter George
2022-09-01
Great service. Very detailed appraisal that was needed. Was done right away
Robert Blakeman
Robert Blakeman
2022-08-04
Cullen Real Estate was friendly, professional, extremely helpful and accommodating. Quick response times to emails was refreshing. I highly recommend Tom Cullen and his team for your Real Estate needs.
EM Lemieux - Bagen
EM Lemieux - Bagen
2022-08-03
Fantastic communication. Truly invested in their clients. 5 star professionalism.

Thumbtack Reviews

We Know The Value Of Your Home!

Leandro C.
Leandro C.
2022-06-10
Tom was very kind explaining me about the process, the Appraisal was delivered earlier than promised, if I would be able to select Value and Punctuality I would.
Al B.
Al B.
2022-03-03
Great experience working with them. Very professional and quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them.
Ina C.
Ina C.
2021-03-26
Tom was great to work with. He was on time and very professional. The appraisal came out to be near what we thought.
Sunil C.
Sunil C.
2020-11-11
Highly professional and quick to respond, Very happy & satisfied with their work and customer service!! Well done!
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
2020-10-02
I have not worked with any of the appraisers yet but, Jess the Business Manager is awesome. So I would assume that the appraisers would be just as awesome.
Jen T.
Jen T.
2020-05-26
Professional and knowledgeable.
Anthony g.
Anthony g.
2020-05-25
No complaints
Marie M.
Marie M.
2020-03-18
Needed an appraisal for my rental property. Was done quickly, respected tenants and fair price. Thank you
STM Homes
STM Homes
2019-04-14
Once again, this company has went above and beyond. So glad to do business with them and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, assertive, and quickly responsive company to appraise their home/property

Cullen Real Estate
and Appraisal Company

Residential Real Estate Appraisals Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Locations SerVICED
In Massachusetts we service the following counties:

Copyright © cullenrealestateandappraisal.com 2021. All rights reserved.