Reviews

We value our customers’ feedback. If you’ve done business with
Cullen Real Estate, feel free to leave a review of your experience
below. Real Estate Appraisal 

Excellent
Based on 359 reviews
Jim Graeve
Jim Graeve
2024-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tom and Jessica provided expedient, thorough, and professional service.
Debra Valcourt
Debra Valcourt
2024-06-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had requested an appraisal for a family sale. The appraisal process was easy and smooth from start to finish. Tom was very professional, and communication from Tom and Jessica was excellent.
Treasurer CCOL
Treasurer CCOL
2024-06-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend Cullen Real Estate and Appraisal Company. They completed an appraisal for us in a detailed and timely fashion.
Brittany Walsh
Brittany Walsh
2024-06-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tom and Jessica at Cullen Real Estate and Appraisal were great to work with. They were friendly, professional and flexible. They made the appraisal process painless and simple. I would highly recommend them.
Danny Shipman
Danny Shipman
2024-06-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Cullen Real Estate and Appraisal Services is a world class appraisal service with extensive expertise in Massachusetts and Rhode Island!! Tom Cullen a Board Certified Licensed Appraiser has brilliant analytical reasoning in his detailed appraisals! Jess Delmonico head of Business Development was extremely helpful with open communications throughout the appraisal process every step of the way!! Highly recommended!! Professional, knowledgeable, precise and affordable!!
Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan
2024-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Outstanding! I can’t think of a single way that they could improve. Communication was always quick, friendly and clear. Scheduling and payment couldn’t be easier. Appraisal was great, and received even faster than their quick promise date. Would definitely use again.
Erica Nunnally
Erica Nunnally
2024-06-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jessica made scheduling and coordination so easy! And the appraisal report was thorough and useful. I will definitely use them again!
donna treanor
donna treanor
2024-05-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Professional, thorough, and always extremely respond to inquiries. Would highly recommend!
Paul Giguere
Paul Giguere
2024-05-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service! On time for appointment and delivered appraisal in timeframe! Highly recommended!
Deborah Greenwood
Deborah Greenwood
2024-05-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome, Thorough and efficient help Date of death and current value appraising. Explained the details of What's needed for family home and going through probate But also Possible options For selling! Easy process and answered all my questions! You were so kind and understanding! Thank you so much Jessica and Tom! High recommendation!

Thumbtack Reviews

We Know The Value Of Your Home!

Alexander R.
Alexander R.
2023-10-03
Jess is an outstanding human being, and above all, extremely professional. I highly value respect and understanding from professionals, and what is most important to me is punctuality. Jess hits all the marks. You’re in good hands if you book with Cullen Real Estate
Shawn L.
Shawn L.
2023-07-20
Your company was extremely professional and worth the expense. Thank you once again!
Leandro C.
Leandro C.
2022-06-10
Tom was very kind explaining me about the process, the Appraisal was delivered earlier than promised, if I would be able to select Value and Punctuality I would.
Al B.
Al B.
2022-03-03
Great experience working with them. Very professional and quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them.
Ina C.
Ina C.
2021-03-26
Tom was great to work with. He was on time and very professional. The appraisal came out to be near what we thought.
Sunil C.
Sunil C.
2020-11-11
Highly professional and quick to respond, Very happy & satisfied with their work and customer service!! Well done!
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
2020-10-02
I have not worked with any of the appraisers yet but, Jess the Business Manager is awesome. So I would assume that the appraisers would be just as awesome.
Jen T.
Jen T.
2020-05-26
Professional and knowledgeable.
Anthony g.
Anthony g.
2020-05-25
No complaints
Marie M.
Marie M.
2020-03-18
Needed an appraisal for my rental property. Was done quickly, respected tenants and fair price. Thank you