Reviews

We value our customers’ feedback. If you’ve done business with
Cullen Real Estate, feel free to leave a review of your experience
below. Real Estate Appraisal 

Based on 241 reviews.
Lynne Koser
Lynne Koser
2022-06-14
Verified
Would highly recommend. Excellent responsive service and prompt delivery.
phil rutledge
phil rutledge
2022-06-14
Verified
Tom was great to work with and specifically fit us in on a short time frame. Jessica greatly efficient with setting up and reminding us of appointment. Pleasure to work with
Ray Couillard
Ray Couillard
2022-06-08
Verified
Very easy process to get an estate appraisal done. Handled the transaction professionally and timely. Ty
Michael Tacelli
Michael Tacelli
2022-06-01
Verified
Great to work with Cullen. They have great communication throughout the entire process and everything went smoothly. I would absolutely work with them again.
Hussien Skaiky
Hussien Skaiky
2022-06-01
Verified
Tom & Jessica absolutely rock. I am a hard money lender and we use Cullen Appraisal for all our RI deals! I highly recommend.
John Vento
John Vento
2022-05-25
Verified
Tom is a class act! Super kind guy who's professional, punctual, and kinda funny! His behind the scenes helper, Jessica, was very quick responding be email and was a pleasure conversing with on the telephone. I give both a 5 Star rating! Keep up the good work guys!
Catherine Powers
Catherine Powers
2022-05-23
Verified
Fantastic to work with and highly professional. Jessica was very responsive and easy to reach to answer all my questions. The appraisal report was extensive and I was extremely impressed. It was a pleasure working with Cullen Real Estate and I recommend them 100%. Thank you!
Meghann Farrell
Meghann Farrell
2022-05-12
Verified
Quick, professional, and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Cullen RE and will be using them again for appraisals.

Thumbtack Reviews

We Know The Value Of Your Home!

Leandro C.
Leandro C.
2022-06-10
Tom was very kind explaining me about the process, the Appraisal was delivered earlier than promised, if I would be able to select Value and Punctuality I would.
Al B.
Al B.
2022-03-03
Great experience working with them. Very professional and quick turnaround. I would highly recommend them.
Ina C.
Ina C.
2021-03-26
Tom was great to work with. He was on time and very professional. The appraisal came out to be near what we thought.
Sunil C.
Sunil C.
2020-11-11
Highly professional and quick to respond, Very happy & satisfied with their work and customer service!! Well done!
Anthony R.
Anthony R.
2020-10-02
I have not worked with any of the appraisers yet but, Jess the Business Manager is awesome. So I would assume that the appraisers would be just as awesome.
Jen T.
Jen T.
2020-05-26
Professional and knowledgeable.
Anthony g.
Anthony g.
2020-05-25
No complaints
Marie M.
Marie M.
2020-03-18
Needed an appraisal for my rental property. Was done quickly, respected tenants and fair price. Thank you
STM Homes
STM Homes
2019-04-14
Once again, this company has went above and beyond. So glad to do business with them and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, assertive, and quickly responsive company to appraise their home/property

Cullen Real Estate
and Appraisal Company

Residential Real Estate Appraisals Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Locations SerVICED
In Massachusetts we service the following counties:

Copyright © cullenrealestateandappraisal.com 2021. All rights reserved.